Partners

Eric Roth 646.453.5858 eroth@friedmanroth.com

Eric Roth
646.453.5858
eroth@friedmanroth.com

George Niblock 646.453.5848 917.498.8234 gniblock@friedmanroth.com

George Niblock
646.453.5848
917.498.8234
gniblock@friedmanroth.com

Joel Radmin 646.453.5853 917.494.5836 jradmin@friedmanroth.com

Joel Radmin
646.453.5853
917.494.5836
jradmin@friedmanroth.com

 
Nadeem Haque 646.794.1484 516.508.0501 nhaque@friedmanroth.com

Nadeem Haque
646.794.1484
516.508.0501
nhaque@friedmanroth.com

Richard T. Guarino 646.794.1488 646.423.5043 rguarino@friedmanroth.com

Richard T. Guarino
646.794.1488
646.423.5043
rguarino@friedmanroth.com

 

 

Associates & Staff

Joseph Smith 646.794.1482 917.806.0310 jsmith@friedmanroth.com

Joseph Smith
646.794.1482
917.806.0310
jsmith@friedmanroth.com

Giuseppe Inglese 646.453.5865 917.361.9962 ginglese@friedmanroth.com

Giuseppe Inglese
646.453.5865
917.361.9962
ginglese@friedmanroth.com

Michael Esposito 212.792.2970 917.816.8881 mesposito@friedmanroth.com

Michael Esposito
212.792.2970
917.816.8881
mesposito@friedmanroth.com

Josh Banilivy 646.453.5856 516.316.1917 jbanilivy@friedmanroth.com

Josh Banilivy
646.453.5856
516.316.1917
jbanilivy@friedmanroth.com

Ron Taliercio 646.257.4356 718.552.5915 rtaliercio@friedmanroth.com

Ron Taliercio
646.257.4356
718.552.5915
rtaliercio@friedmanroth.com

Wells Newell 646.453.5863 917.549.4520 wnewell@friedmanroth.com

Wells Newell
646.453.5863
917.549.4520
wnewell@friedmanroth.com

Jim Mann 646.794.1483 914.714.3227 jmann@friedmanroth.com

Jim Mann
646.794.1483
914.714.3227
jmann@friedmanroth.com

Linda Koch 646.453.5847 lkoch@friedmanroth.com  

Linda Koch
646.453.5847
lkoch@friedmanroth.com
 

Jim Thorp 646.453.5860 917.797.2041 jthorp@friedmanroth.com

Jim Thorp
646.453.5860
917.797.2041
jthorp@friedmanroth.com

 
David Gerstel 646.453.5862 917.589.3898 dgerstel@friedmanroth.com

David Gerstel
646.453.5862
917.589.3898
dgerstel@friedmanroth.com

Lily Ren 646.453.5855 917.847.0728 lren@friedmanroth.com

Lily Ren
646.453.5855
917.847.0728
lren@friedmanroth.com

Mike Guarino 646.453.5851 516.510.4188 mguarino@friedmanroth.com

Mike Guarino
646.453.5851
516.510.4188
mguarino@friedmanroth.com

Gil Avni 646.453.5861 718.570.7195 gavni@friedmanroth.com

Gil Avni
646.453.5861
718.570.7195
gavni@friedmanroth.com

Eric Lupo 646.453.5854 646.468.3242 elupo@friedmanroth.com

Eric Lupo
646.453.5854
646.468.3242
elupo@friedmanroth.com

Mark Singer 645.453.5857 917.733.2308 msinger@friedmanroth.com

Mark Singer
645.453.5857
917.733.2308
msinger@friedmanroth.com

David Jakobowitch 646.253.0941 917.922.0633 djakob@friedmanroth.com

David Jakobowitch
646.253.0941
917.922.0633
djakob@friedmanroth.com

Marc Hershberg 646.253.0942 917.708.1965 mhershberg@friedmanroth.com

Marc Hershberg
646.253.0942
917.708.1965
mhershberg@friedmanroth.com