Partners

  Eric Roth  646.453.5858    eroth@friedmanroth.com

Eric Roth
646.453.5858
eroth@friedmanroth.com

  George Niblock  646.453.5848 917.498.8234   gniblock@friedmanroth.com

George Niblock
646.453.5848
917.498.8234
gniblock@friedmanroth.com

  Joel Radmin  646.453.5853 917.494.5836   jradmin@friedmanroth.com

Joel Radmin
646.453.5853
917.494.5836
jradmin@friedmanroth.com

 
  Nadeem Haque   646.794.1484   516.508.0501    nhaque@friedmanroth.com

Nadeem Haque
646.794.1484
516.508.0501
nhaque@friedmanroth.com

  Richard T. Guarino   646.794.1488   646.423.5043    rguarino@friedmanroth.com

Richard T. Guarino
646.794.1488
646.423.5043
rguarino@friedmanroth.com

 

 

Associates & Staff

  Joseph Smith  646.794.1482  917.806.0310    jsmith@friedmanroth.com

Joseph Smith
646.794.1482
917.806.0310
jsmith@friedmanroth.com

  Giuseppe Inglese   646.453.5865   917.361.9962    ginglese@friedmanroth.com

Giuseppe Inglese
646.453.5865
917.361.9962
ginglese@friedmanroth.com

  Michael Esposito  212.792.2970 917.816.8881   mesposito@friedmanroth.com

Michael Esposito
212.792.2970
917.816.8881
mesposito@friedmanroth.com

  Josh Banilivy  646.453.5856 516.316.1917   jbanilivy@friedmanroth.com

Josh Banilivy
646.453.5856
516.316.1917
jbanilivy@friedmanroth.com

  Wells Newell   646.453.5863  917.549.4520   wnewell@friedmanroth.com

Wells Newell
646.453.5863
917.549.4520
wnewell@friedmanroth.com

  Jim Mann  646.794.1483 914.714.3227   jmann@friedmanroth.com

Jim Mann
646.794.1483
914.714.3227
jmann@friedmanroth.com

  Linda Koch  646.453.5847   lkoch@friedmanroth.com    

Linda Koch
646.453.5847
lkoch@friedmanroth.com
 

  Jim Thorp  646.453.5860 917.797.2041   jthorp@friedmanroth.com

Jim Thorp
646.453.5860
917.797.2041
jthorp@friedmanroth.com

  Lily Ren  646.453.5855 917.847.0728    lren@friedmanroth.com

Lily Ren
646.453.5855
917.847.0728
lren@friedmanroth.com

  Mike Guarino  646.453.5851 516.510.4188   mguarino@friedmanroth.com

Mike Guarino
646.453.5851
516.510.4188
mguarino@friedmanroth.com

  Gil Avni  646.453.5861 718.570.7195   gavni@friedmanroth.com

Gil Avni
646.453.5861
718.570.7195
gavni@friedmanroth.com

  Nikolai Korobkin  646.794.1495 646.241.6848   Nkorobkin@friedmanroth.com

Nikolai Korobkin
646.794.1495
646.241.6848
Nkorobkin@friedmanroth.com

  Eric Lupo   646.453.5854  646.468.3242   elupo@friedmanroth.com

Eric Lupo
646.453.5854
646.468.3242
elupo@friedmanroth.com

  Marc Hershberg  646.253.0942 917.708.1965  mhershberg@friedmanroth.com

Marc Hershberg
646.253.0942
917.708.1965
mhershberg@friedmanroth.com

  Ben Koval  646.794.1491 216.402.4074   BKoval@friedmanroth.com

Ben Koval
646.794.1491
216.402.4074
BKoval@friedmanroth.com

  Heshy Kraus  646.453.5850 347.835.8052   Hkraus@friedmanroth.com

Heshy Kraus
646.453.5850
347.835.8052
Hkraus@friedmanroth.com